Skip to content Skip to navigation

Online Workshop 2: Reimagining Industry / Academic / Cultural Heritage Partnerships in AI

Online Workshop 2: Reimagining Industry / Academic / Cultural Heritage Partnerships in AI

The workshop will be held online and hosted by Auburn University on Monday 25th October and Tuesday 26th October 2021.

Times for both days are:

8am until 12pm Pacific

11am until 3pm Eastern

4pm until 8pm UK

Workshop 2 Title: “Reimagining Industry / Academic / Cultural Heritage Partnerships in AI”

More information and details of how to attend will be provided closer to the event.

 

Address
Booking

Unknown

Event Categories
 Workshops
Latest Events